GQ Men of the Year Awards (Footage!)

MissMalini , 29 Sep 2009


Here ya go, as promised loads of video! Please comment, rate and subscribe! I Love you :)
I also totally forgot to mention how charming J&K Chief Minister Omar Abdullah was. We really should go holiday in Kashmir again you know?
Psst! You can watch the whole show (with Better closeups) on Star World at 8pm on Sunday Oct 11th 2009. Look for me! Lol. More? Of course there’s more! My LPC was fully charged!( Also still have a press kit full of pictures to post, tomorrow tomorrow its bedtime for Bonzo!)

Here’s the complete list of winners too…

Writer of the year  – Neel Mukherjee
Artist of the year  – Atul Dodiya
Designer of the year – Rajesh Pratap Singh
Breakthrough Talent of the year  – Abhay Deol
Excellence of the year – Vishal Bharadwaj
TV Personality of the year – Sreenivasan Jain
Businessman of the year – Aditya Puri
Excellence of the year – Kareena Kapoor
Outstanding Achievement of the year – Irrfan Khan
Sportsman of the year – Leander Paes
Excellence of the year – Karan Johar
Inspiration of the year – Shashi Tharoor
Ultimate GQ Man of the year – Saif Ali Khan
Global Indian of the year – Dr. Rajendra Pachauri
Woman of the year – Katrina Kaif
Young Leader of the year – Omar Abdullah
Lifetime Achievement of the year – Amitabh Bachchan

Related Stories

Related Stories

More Showbiz