10 Celebrity New Year’s Eve Outfits We Loved: Nargis Fakhri, Karisma Kapoor, Sonakshi Sinha, Kendall & Kylie Jenner

Sheefa Gilani
New Year's Meme
New Year’s Meme

From the glitzed-out glam in super shiny ensembles to the completely comfy attire, these celebs all looked flawlessly amazing in their New Year’s Eve outfits! And I am sure your New Year’s eve outfit was as fabulous as theirs. However, these celebrities gave everyone the gift of their awesome style that left us wishing for more.

1. Kendall Jenner

Those Balmain monochrome flared pants are definitely worth drooling for. Kendall Jenner posted this picture on the eve of 31st December with the caption,

sandy Balmain

Olivier Rousteing and Kendall Jenner (Source | Instagram @kendalljenner)
Olivier Rousteing and Kendall Jenner (Source | Instagram @kendalljenner)

2. Selena Gomez and Gigi Hadid

Selena Gomez and super model friend Gigi Hadid decided to go matching in shiny dresses with plunging necklines. Well matchy-matchy has never looked so good!

Selena Gomez and Gigi Hadid (Source | Instagram@gigihadid)
Selena Gomez and Gigi Hadid (Source | [email protected])

3. Nargis Fakhri

Nargis Fakhri looked like one badass cat woman in an all black ensemble.

PS: Loving the bangs Nargis.

Nargis Fakhri
Nargis Fakhri (Source | Instagram @nargilove)

4. Miley Cyrus

This shouldn’t probably be hard to guess. Miley came in like a wrecking pizza on New Year’s Eve!

Miley Cyrus ( Source | Instagram @mileycyrus)
Miley Cyrus ( Source | Instagram @mileycyrus)

5. Sonakshi Sinha

Sonakshi Sinha bid farewell to 2014 looking super comfy in acid washed denims and a white singlet. Doesn’t she look cute?

Sonakshi Sinha (Source | Instagram @aslisona)
Sonakshi Sinha (Source | Instagram @aslisona)

 6. Karisma Kapoor

This mommy totally nailed her holiday style looking this good on the last day of the year. Lovestruck!

Karisma Kapoor (Source | Instagram @therealkarismakapoor)
Karisma Kapoor (Source | Instagram @therealkarismakapoor)

7. Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift said hi to 2015 in a sexy bralet and high-waisted shorts combo. From he picture it looks like 2015 is going to be her year (: Good luck Taylor.

Taylor Swift (Source | Instagram @taylorswift)
Taylor Swift (Source | Instagram @taylorswift)

8. Bipasha Basu

Bipasha Basu posted a picture with Candice Pinto looking all cutesy in a baby pink bikini and green reflector sunglasses. Looks like these divas totally enjoyed their holiday!

Candice Pinto & Bipasha Basu (Source | instagram @bipashabasu)
Candice Pinto & Bipasha Basu (Source | instagram @bipashabasu)

9. Joan Smalls

Victoria’s Secret Angel, Joan Smalls looked gorgeous in a coral colored matching crop top and pencil skirt set with sparklers in her hand. I am totally falling in love with that outfit.

Joan Smalls (Source | Instagram @joansmalls)
Joan Smalls (Source | Instagram @joansmalls)

10. Kylie Jenner

Kylie wore a red turtle neck ensemble to celebrate New Years. Although I cannot see the bottom half of her dress, the top sure looks fine!

Kylie Jenner (Source | Instagram @kyliejenner)
Kylie Jenner (Source | Instagram @kyliejenner)

That’s all for now! Take some inspiration and let’s say hello to a very trendy and stylish 2015!

0
COMMENTS
More Fashion