Here's A Full List Of Winners Of The Lux Golden Rose Awards

Divya Rao , 19 Dec 2016

The Lux Golden Rose Awards, which aired last evening on Zee TV, celebrated the leading ladies of Bollywood this year. It was hosted by Arjun Kapoor, Shah Rukh Khan and Karan Johar, with the who’s who of B-Town in attendance to render their support to these ladies. Sweet!

At the Lux Golden Rose Awards

Here’s a list of winners from the star studded night.

Iconic Look of the YearDeepika Padukone

International Face of the YearPriyanka Chopra

The Legend Award – Sharmila Tagore

Best Debutante of the Year – Pooja Hegde

Glamour Diva of the Year – Kareena Kapoor Khan

Woman of Essence – Anushka Sharma

Desirable Diva of the year – Katrina Kaif

Rising Star of the Year – Taapsee Pannu

Most Lovable Character of the YearAlia Bhatt.

If you missed the show, here’s a glimpse of what it entailed.

This post is in partnership with Lux

Related Stories

Related Stories

More Showbiz