PHOTOS: 28 Sexiest Hindi Television Actresses

Sukriti Gumber , 21 Dec 2016

Recently, we told you that TV actress Nia Sharma beat the likes of Alia Bhatt and Katrina Kaif to rank third on the list of sexiest Asian women. TV has no dearth of beautiful women who are divas in their own right, both on screen and off screen. So move over Bollywood, small screen is not too behind when it comes to gorgeous women.

Here’s looking at a few of them, in no particular order:

1. Mouni Roy

2. Drashti Dhami

3. Nia Sharma

4. Kritika Kamra

View this post on Instagram

One from the sepia-coloured days.

A post shared by Kritika Kamra (@kkamra) on

5. Sanjeeda Sheikh

View this post on Instagram

❤️

A post shared by Sanjeeda Shaikh (@iamsanjeeda) on

6. Krystale D’Souza

7. Hina Khan

8. Surbhi Jyoti

View this post on Instagram

#sarilove ☺️

A post shared by Surbhi Jyoti (@surbhijyoti) on

9. Ankita Lokhande

View this post on Instagram

Awesome click brother @tkhutal_official ❤️

A post shared by Ankita Lokhande (@lokhandeankita) on

10. Sukirti Kandpal

11. Sara Khan

12. Asha Negi

13. Tina Dutta

14. Rubina Dilaik

View this post on Instagram

Me when Ma bae goes on a Vacation without me

A post shared by Rubina Dilaik (@rubinadilaik) on

15. Jennifer Winget

16. Sanaya Irani

View this post on Instagram

Love the gown @priyachhabriadesigns

A post shared by Sanaya (@sanayairani) on

17. Mahi Vij

18. Kashmira Irani

View this post on Instagram

@saeebhope you click master ❤️

A post shared by Kashmira Irani (@kashmira_irani) on

19. Shama Sikandar

20. Roshni Chopra

21. Aishwarya Sakhuja

22. Barkha Bisht

23. Shveta Salve

24. Anita Hassanandani

View this post on Instagram

Blouse it! Love it #Tripti ❤️❤️❤️ @tripzarora

A post shared by Anita H Reddy (@anitahassanandani) on

25. Shweta Tripathi

View this post on Instagram

BCL …. Thanks @niveditabasu 😘

A post shared by Shweta Tiwari (@shweta.tiwari) on

26. Aashka Goradia

View this post on Instagram

🎬

A post shared by Aashka Goradia Goble (@aashkagoradia) on

27. Surveen Chawla

28. Ridhi Dogra

That’s all, peeps! Tell us your favourite in the comments below.

Related Stories

Related Stories

More Showbiz