PHOTOS: 28 Sexiest Hindi Television Actresses

Sukriti Gumber

Recently, we told you that TV actress Nia Sharma beat the likes of Alia Bhatt and Katrina Kaif to rank third on the list of sexiest Asian women. TV has no dearth of beautiful women who are divas in their own right, both on screen and off screen. So move over Bollywood, small screen is not too behind when it comes to gorgeous women.

Here’s looking at a few of them, in no particular order:

1. Mouni Roy

Dont hug me today Dont speak to me today 😡👊

A post shared by mon (@imouniroy) on

2. Drashti Dhami

3. Nia Sharma

4. Kritika Kamra

One from the sepia-coloured days.

A post shared by Kritika Kamra (@kkamra) on

5. Sanjeeda Sheikh

❤️

A post shared by Sanjeeda Shaikh (@iamsanjeeda) on

6. Krystale D’Souza

7. Hina Khan

A photo posted by Hina Khan (@_hinakhan_) on

8. Surbhi Jyoti

#sarilove ☺️

A post shared by Surbhi Jyoti (@surbhijyoti) on

9. Ankita Lokhande

Awesome click brother @tkhutal_official ❤️

A post shared by Ankita Lokhande (@lokhandeankita) on

10. Sukirti Kandpal

Metaphorical gin and juice 💋💋#lovethis #tellycalendarlangkawi

A post shared by Sukirti Manju Kandpal (@kandpalsukirti) on

11. Sara Khan

12. Asha Negi

13. Tina Dutta

14. Rubina Dilaik

Me when Ma bae goes on a Vacation without me

A post shared by Rubina Dilaik (@rubinadilaik) on

15. Jennifer Winget

16. Sanaya Irani

Love the gown @priyachhabriadesigns

A post shared by Sanaya (@sanayairani) on

17. Mahi Vij

Dear life be kind to her

A post shared by Mahhi Vij ❤️ (@mahhivij) on

18. Kashmira Irani

@saeebhope you click master ❤️

A post shared by Kashmira Irani (@kashmira_irani) on

19. Shama Sikandar

20. Roshni Chopra

21. Aishwarya Sakhuja

22. Barkha Bisht

Doing what I love doing #dancing … #Asha #naamkarann

A post shared by Barkha Sengupta (@barkhasengupta) on

23. Shveta Salve

24. Anita Hassanandani

Blouse it! Love it #Tripti ❤️❤️❤️ @tripzarora

A post shared by Anita H Reddy (@anitahassanandani) on

25. Shweta Tripathi

BCL …. Thanks @niveditabasu 😘

A post shared by Shweta Tiwari (@shweta.tiwari) on

26. Aashka Goradia

🎬

A post shared by Aashka Goradia Goble (@aashkagoradia) on

27. Surveen Chawla

28. Ridhi Dogra

All in a day 😍#tellycalendarlangkawi

A post shared by Ridhi Dogra (@iridhidogra) on

That’s all, peeps! Tell us your favourite in the comments below.

COMMENTS
More Television