Promo: The Next Episode Of 'Koffee With Karan' Features A Strange Mix Of Guests

Rashmi Daryanani , 06 Mar 2017

You probably already know that the Koffee With Karan jury this year consists of a mix of four people from fairly different backgrounds – Malaika Arora, Neha Dhupia, Ayan Mukerji and Rohan Joshi. The promo for this #KWKAwards episode is now out, so have a look. It features the four guests picking the “best of” from the entire season, including best dressed and best performance.

This is quite possibly the last episode, which – unfortunately – means that we’ve missed Deepika Padukone this season.

Related Stories

Related Stories

More Showbiz