51 Celebrity Diwali Photos You Absolutely Cannot Miss!

Sukriti Gumber , 21 Oct 2017
Kareena Kapoor & Saif Ali Khan

Sonam Kapoor & Rhea Kapoor, Aamir Khan, Shilpa Shetty & Raj Kundra and Rani Mukherji were a few celerities who hosted Diwali parties this year for their friends in the film industry. The guest list was obviously quite exclusive and elaborate – Deepika Padukone, Alia Bhatt, Kareena Kapoor, Saif Ali Khan, Shah Rukh Khan, Jacqueline Fernandez, Ranbir Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra, Karan Johar, Arjun Kapoor and many others.

Check out these photos!

Favourite ?

A post shared by Alia ✨⭐️ (@aliaabhatt) on

Diwali feels… ??? spot the producer. ?

A post shared by Rhea Kapoor (@rheakapoor) on

#RanbirKapoor and @parineetichopra ❤️❤️ #Diwalivibes #DiwaliParty #Stars

A post shared by #BollyGram (@bolly_grammers) on

???

A post shared by Rhea Kapoor (@rheakapoor) on

Eternal posers! #bebo #aboutlastnight

A post shared by Karan Johar (@karanjohar) on

#aboutlastnight @deepikapadukone

A post shared by Karan Johar (@karanjohar) on

Super host @sonamkapoor …thank you for last night! #aboutlastnight

A post shared by Karan Johar (@karanjohar) on

With The best party planner and hostess in town.. @rheakapoor ! Happy happy Diwali guys! Love you!

A post shared by sonamkapoor (@sonamkapoor) on

My sisters

A post shared by sonamkapoor (@sonamkapoor) on

The only picture I have on my phone courtesy @antara_m. Wearing @manishmalhotra05

A post shared by Varun Dhawan (@varundvn) on

My number 1 ?

A post shared by Sridevi Kapoor (@sridevi.kapoor) on

?✨

A post shared by Sridevi Kapoor (@sridevi.kapoor) on

✨✨✨✨ @manishmalhotra05

A post shared by Sridevi Kapoor (@sridevi.kapoor) on

Night out.

A post shared by Shahid Kapoor (@shahidkapoor) on

Phoolon ki rangoli with my little angel. On this festive day let’s celebrate love and togetherness.

A post shared by Shahid Kapoor (@shahidkapoor) on

this pic is LIT ???✨

A post shared by Kareena Kapoor Khan FC (@kareenakapoorteam) on

#cuties??#somuchlove❤️#diwalifun?#[email protected] @varundvn #aboutlastnight✨

A post shared by KK (@therealkarismakapoor) on

⭐️ #happydiwali

A post shared by Jacqueline Fernandez (@jacquelinef143) on

I suck at taking pictures when I am with friends. Took a few last night :) #AboutLastNight #Diwali2017

A post shared by Dia Mirza (@diamirzaofficial) on

All about the girlies!! ???

A post shared by Jacqueline Fernandez (@jacquelinef143) on

My favourite ?

A post shared by Parineeti Chopra (@parineetichopra) on

Love you SoneSones you always throw the best parties ❤️ #happydiwali

A post shared by Jacqueline Fernandez (@jacquelinef143) on

My Gorgeous Girl ♥️ @ananyapanday in her absolutely stunning @manishmalhotra05 outfit !!i ♥️

A post shared by Bhavana Pandey (@bhavanapandey) on

It’s very very tough to get my husband to keep a straight face ? ?? #diwalinights

A post shared by bipashabasusinghgrover (@bipashabasu) on

We hope you had a happy Diwali and lots of fun parties too!

Check out more photos from all the Diwali parties hosted this season:

Akshay Kumar & Twinkle Khanna

Sandiip Sikcand

Abu Jani-Sandeep Khosla

Sanjay Kapoor

Arpita Khan Sharma

Ekta Kapoor

Related Stories

Related Stories

More Showbiz