Jennifer Winget, Jankee Mehta, Nakuul Mehta, Ekta Kapoor

The Indian Telly Awards took place in Mumbai last night and all of our favourite TV stars were in attendance. Right from Nakuul Mehta and Jennifer Winget to Manish Paul and Vivian DSena – it was one star-studded affair! The event was hosted by  Manish Paul (who also won an award btw) and Ali Asgar; while Adaa Khan, Mouni Roy, Srishti Jha and  Arjun Bijlani performed.

And if you’re curious to know who won which award, worry not, because we’ve got you the full list of winners from the night.

Best Popular Actor – Nakuul Mehta and Vivian DSena

Best Actor (Drama) – Purab Kohli

Best Popular Actress – Helly Shah

Best Actress (Drama) – Jennifer Winget

Best Actor (Comedy) – Aasif Shaikh and Shanshak Bali

Best Actress (Comedy) – Shubhangi Atre

Best Actress (Web Series) – Nimrat Kaur

Best Actor (Web Series) – Vivek Oberoi and Satish Shah

Best Web Series – Inside Edge

Most Entertaining Personality on TV – Manish Paul

Best Costume – Neerushaa Nikhat for Chandrakanta

Most Popular TV Personality – Farah Khan

Best Popular Show – Ishqbaaz

ITA Sterling Icon of Indian Entertainment – Ekta Kapoor

Our TV stars also took to Instagram to share their excitement. Here are some photos.

And, here’s a photo that will give you a major bout of nostalgia – Smriti Irani, Anu Ranjan and Ekta Kapoor.

And if you want to see how your other favourite celebrities looked last night, you can find all the fun photos here. Big congratulations to the winners!