Here’s The Full Winners List Of Zee Cine Awards 2018

Shreemi Verma , 20 Dec 2017

Priyanka Chopra, Ranveer Singh, Katrina Kaif and more set the stage on fire with their performances and Rohit Shetty & Sunil Grover hosted the fun Zee Cine Awards that took place last night in Mumbai.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Ranveer Singh (@ranveersingh) on

The selection of winners, I must say, is quite… interesting (for the lack of a better word) and so are some of the new categories they’ve come up with.

Here’s the complete list of winners –

Best Film – Golmaal Again

Best Director – Ashwini Iyer Tiwari for Bareilly Ki Barfi

Best Actor (Male) – Varun Dhawan for Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Best Actor (Female) – Sridevi for Mom

Viewer’s Choice Best Actor (Male) – Akshay Kumar for Jolly LLB 2

Viewer’s Choice Best Actor (Female) – Alia Bhatt for Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Viewer’s Choice Best Film – Toilet Ek Prem Katha

Best Actor In A Negative Role – Raj Arjun for Secret Superstar

Legend Extraordinary Award – Amitabh Bachchan

Extraordinary Impact Award – Toilet Ek Prem Katha

Extraordinary Impact Actor (Male) – Rajkummar Rao for Newton

Extraordinary Impact Actor (Female) – Taapsee Pannu for Naam Shabana

Special Honour to Shah Rukh Khan for contribution to Cinema and TV over the last 25 years

Global Icon Extraordinaire Award – Priyanka Chopra

Best Supporting Actor (Female) – Meher Vij for Secret Superstar

Best Supporting Actor (Male) – Anil Kapoor for Mubarakan

Best Debut (Female) – Niddhi Agerwal for Munna Michael

Best Debut (Male) – Matin Rey Tangu for Tubelight

Best Debut Director – Advait Chandan for Secret Superstar

Best Writing – Nitesh Tiwari for Bareilly Ki Barfi

Best Cinematography – Jomon T John for Golmaal Again

Best Action – Shaam Kaushal for Kaabil

Best Choreography – Vijay Ganguly for Galti Se Mistake – Jagga Jasoos

Best Post-Production, Editing, VFX – Jagga Jasoos

Best Sound Design – Sohel Sanwari for Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Best Playback Singer (Female) – Nikita Gandhi for Raabta and Jyotika Tangri for Pallo Latke from Shaadi Mein Zaoor Aana

Best Playback Singer (Male) – Akhil Sachdeva for Humsafar from Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Best Lyricist – Amitabh Bhattacharya for Zaalima from Raees

Best Music – Amit Trivedi for Secret Superstar

Viewers’ Choice Song of the Year Award – Baarish from Half Girlfriend

Related Stories

Related Stories

More Showbiz