PHOTOS: Arjun & Sonam Kapoor Had A Blast At Their Cousin Mohit Marwah's Wedding

Shreemi Verma , 20 Feb 2018

#Antumoh

A post shared by Karishma Boolani (@cookieboolani) on

Sonam Kapoor and Arjun Kapoor‘s cousin Mohit Marwa is getting married in the UAE and the pictures are glorious. The actor and his longtime girlfriend Antara Motiwala are all set to tie the knot today. Mohit made his Bollywood debut with Fugly in 2014 and has since then appeared in short films and music videos. The bride-to-be Antara is a celebrity fashion stylist.

Here are some photos from the pre-wedding shenanigans –

Looking ahead for a great day ? #boyslife #antumoh

A post shared by Mohit Marwah (@mohitmarwah) on

? #antumoh? #BhaiKiShaadi #antumoh

A post shared by Anshula Kapoor (@anshulakapoor) on

My stunners ✨ #SistersInArms #antumoh #antumoh?

A post shared by Anshula Kapoor (@anshulakapoor) on

??? #antumoh?

A post shared by Anshula Kapoor (@anshulakapoor) on

Selfie time with the very gorgeous and cool bride @antara_m #mehendi #antumoh

A post shared by Manish Malhotra (@manishmalhotra05) on

The Fun and Cool @antara_m @mohitmarwah wedding celebrations begin …#antumoh

A post shared by Manish Malhotra (@manishmalhotra05) on

Proud dad u were amazing tonight ❤️❤️ #antumoh?

A post shared by Sanjay Kapoor (@sanjaykapoor2500) on

Let it begin ?❤️ . #antumoh? #bhaikishaadi ??????

A post shared by Siddhanth Kapoor (@siddhanthkapoor) on

#sangeetdiaries #antumoh in @manishmalhotra05 ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Karan Johar (@karanjohar) on

4 people and a wedding….#antumoh #rasalkhaimah.

A post shared by Ashvini Yardi (@ashviniyardi) on

Bhai ki shaadi ? #antumoh? #antumoh

A post shared by Akshay Marwah (@akshaymarwah22) on

All of them look gorgeous, don’t they?

Related Stories

Related Stories

More Showbiz