Tonight is the culmination of the much anticipated IIFA weekend. It started off on Friday with IIFA Rocks that gave away all the technical awards and today the award show comes to an end with the main award ceremony. IIFA Rocks itself dazzled the audience with action-packed performances from our favourite Bollywood stars. Tonight will be bigger, better and surely star-studded. But most importantly, it’s all about appreciating actors, films and other artistes who’ve worked so hard to make movies that are noteworthy. From Newton to Tumhari Sulu, the nominations have been legendary.

Before we give you a run through of what went down at the award show, here’s the complete list of winners of IIFA 2018:

Best Playback Singer Male- Arijit Singh (Hawayein from Harry Met Sejal)

Best Playback Singer Female- Meghna Mishra (Main Kaun Hoon from Secret Superstar)

Best Debut Director- Konkona Sen Sharma (A Death In The Gunj)

IIFA Style Icon Of The Year- Kriti Sanon

Best Music Director- Amaal Mallik, Tanishk Bagchi, and Akhil Sachdeva (Badrinath Ki Dulhania)

Best Lyricist- Manoj Muntashir (Mere Rashke Qamar from Baadshaho)

Outstanding Achievement in Indian Cinema – Anupam Kher

Best Director- Saket Chaudhary (Hindi Medium)

Best Story- Amit Masurkar (Newton)

Best Actor in a Supporting Role Male- Nawazuddin Siddiqui (Mom)

Best Actor in a Supporting Role Female- Meher Vij (Secret Superstar)

Best Actor- Irrfan Khan (Hindi Medium)

Best Picture- Tumhari Sulu

Best Actress- Sridevi (Mom)

What do you think of this year’s winners? Tell us in the comments below!