IIFA Awards have been making quite the buzz right from its announcement. And now as we gear up to witness this spectacular event take place at the Yas Islands in Abu Dhabi on 3rd and 4th of June, I am only excited. Well, the show has an impressive line up of attendees who will absolutely make it a night to remember. While we earlier told you that Salman Khan, Riteish Deshmukh, and Maniesh Paul will host this grand event, now we know who all will be in attendance too.

So the main event that happens on 4th will have a confirmed guest list comprising of names like Madhuri Dixit Nene, Sanya Malhotra, Mithun Chakraborty, Boney Kapoor, Lara Dutta, Tamannaah Bhatia, Bobby Deol, Nargis Fakhri, Urvashi Rautela, Arjun Rampal and many more. Not just this, we will even witness spectacular performances from Shahid Kapoor, Tiger Shroff, Kartik Aaryan, Sara Ali Khan, Ananya Panday, Divya Khosla Kumar, and Nora Fatehi.

Ahead of the main event, on 3rd there will be a fun IIFA Rocks night that Farah Khan Kunder and Aparshakti Khurana will host. The performances on this night will consist of Devi Sri Prasad, Tanishk Bagchi, Guru Randhawa, Honey Singh, Neha Kakkar, Dhvani Bhanushali, Zahrah S Khan and Asees Kaur.

Well, looks like the makers of IIFA Awards 2022 are making this year’s event as grand as possible and I am only looking forward.