As the curtains close on Koffee With Karan Season 8, Karan Johar teases an exhilarating finale with a mix of wholesomeness and fiery revelations from a dynamic jury. The star-studded guest list, including internet sensation Orry and comedians Kusha Kapila, Sumukhi Suresh, Danish Sait, and Tanmay Bhat, promises an unfiltered and entertaining couch session. With the exciting prospect of discovering who clinches which Koffee award, the anticipation for this finale is truly electrifying.

The ‘Koffee With Karan Season 8’ awards were a blast! Saif Ali Khan bagged the ‘Best Performance Male’, while Deepika Padukone slayed her way to the ‘Best Performance Female’ title. Varun Dhawan’s sassy remarks made him win the ‘Best Koffee Burns’. Kajol and Rani Mukerji’s laughter-filled antics scored them the ‘Most Fun Episode’ award. Ananya Panday aced the Rapid Fire, proving she’s the queen of a quick comeback and won ‘Best Rapid Fire’, and the power duo, Deepika Padukone and Ranveer Singh won the very ‘Special Jury Award,’ sealing the night with their unmatched charisma.

These decisions were like the cherry on top, making it a super fun and unforgettable season finale and I cannot wait to see more upcoming seasons very soon!