As the curtains draw on yet another season of the immensely popular reality show Bigg Boss, the excitement reaches its peak with the unveiling of the coveted Bigg Boss 17 trophy. The grand finale, scheduled for January 28th, promises to be a night filled with drama, entertainment, and nail-biting moments as the finalists gear up for the ultimate showdown. The finalists who have successfully navigated the challenges and emerged as the frontrunners for the Bigg Boss 17 trophy are Munawar Faruqui, Ankita Lokhande, Mannara Chopra, Abhishek Kumar, and Arun Mashettey.

Check out the trophy below…

Each finalist brings a unique personality and a diverse set of skills to the table, making the race for the trophy even more intriguing. The grand finale is expected to be a star-studded affair with performances by ex-contestants, adding an extra layer of entertainment for the audience. The show has a history of surprise elements during the finale, leaving viewers guessing until the last moment. Fans across the nation have been rallying behind their favorite contestants, and social media is abuzz with predictions and campaigns to garner support. As the clock ticks down to the grand finale, the question on everyone’s mind remains: Who will take home the Bigg Boss 17 trophy?

I do have my personal favourite, but here’s what the voting trends online say. Munawar Faruqui seems to be leading with 73.6% of the total votes. He has been a season favourite. Abhishek trailing right behind his dear friend Munawar with 14.57% of the votes. He re-entered the house after his slap fiasco. Mannara is third followed by Arun and Ankita. I personally did not expect Ankita to be at no. 5 in the trending chart.

Only time will tell, and as the finalists gear up for the last leg of this intense journey, viewers can expect an unforgettable night filled with emotions, surprises, and, most importantly, the crowning of the Bigg Boss 17 winner. The stage is set, the trophy is revealed, and the countdown to the grand finale has begun. May the best contestant emerge victorious!