Lucknow Central

Teen Kabootar from Lucknow Central is a zestful song crooned by the very talented vocalists, Mohit Chauhan and Divya Kumar. Composed by Arjunna Harjaie and penned by Kumaar, this one’s a happy yet unconventional party song. The makers have not used any musical instrument except for a guitar to compose the tune, as they created rhythms though body percussion and sounds from various equipment found in jails like brooms, bins, pots, pans and combs etc. Picturised on Farhan Akhtar and his band mates from Lucknow Central in the movie, this one’s a peppy track. Check this out.

Produced by Viacom18 Motion Pictures and Emmay Entertainment, Lucknow Central stars Farhan Akhtar, Diana Penty, Ronit Roy, Deepak Dobriyal, Gippy Grewal, Rajesh Sharma and Inaamulhaq. Directed by Ranjit Tiwari, the film is slated to release on 15th September 2017.