The makers of Katrina Kaif and Vijay Sethupathi’s much-anticipated film ‘Merry Christmas’ recently released a new song called ‘Nazar Teri Toofan’. The romantic song is written by National Award-winning lyricist Varun Grover, composed by Pritam, and sung by Papon. The ‘Merry Christmas’ team released the new song at a press conference in Mumbai. Check the new song here…

The soothing melody of ‘Nazar Teri Toofan’ will surely mesmerize you. Katrina Kaif and Vijay Sethupathi are seen displaying romantic chemistry in the beautiful song, which unfolds dreamy moments between the two leads, who are also seen sharing a tender kiss. The first single of ‘Merry Christmas’ titled ‘Merry Christmas Title Track’ sung by Ash King was released on December 25, 2023.

Directed by Sriram Raghavan, ‘Merry Christmas’ is scheduled to be released in the theatres on January 12, 2024. ‘Merry Christmas’ is Vijay Sethupathi’s third Hindi film after ‘Jawan’ and ‘Mumbaikar’. The trailer of the film was released on Wednesday, December 20, 2023. ‘Merry Christmas’ also features an ensemble cast of Radhika Apte, Vinay Pathak, Tinnu Anand, Ashwini Kalsekar, and Pratima Kanan.

You may also check, Merry Christmas Sold To This OTT Platform